Staff Members

NameTitleEmail Address
Jackie MartinChief Appraiser jmartin@scurrytex.com
Ralph AndersSenior Appraiser Commercial/Residential/Personal Propertyranders@scurrytex.com
Beverly SilenAppraiserbsilen@scurrytex.com
Dalinda RobertsBusiness Mgr / ARB Coordinatordroberts@scurrytex.com
Yolanda RosasMapping Coordinator / Deeds & Mapsyrosas@scurrytex.com
Sandi PriceRecords Clerk/Homestead & Agricultural Val. Formssprice@scurrytex.com
Emily ValenzuelaRecords Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information emilyv@scurrytex.com
Samantha BurtRecords Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information samb@scurrytex.com
Cindy WilliamsRecords Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information cindyw@scurrytex.com
Karri BrunsonRecords Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Informationkbrunson@scurrytex.com
GENERAL OFFICE EMAILThis email goes to all staff membersscad@scurrytex.com