Staff Members

Name Area / Title Email
Larry Crooks Chief Appraiser lcrooks@scurrytex.com
Toni Shields Asst. Chief Appraiser tshields@scurrytex.com

John Stewart

Ralph Anders  

Senior Appraiser Residential/Commercial

Senior Appraiser Commercial/Residential

jstewart@scurrytex.com

randers@scurrytex.com

Gloria Lopez Appraiser / Mineral & Personal Property glopez@scurrytex.com
Dalinda Roberts  Administrative Asst. / ARB, Budgets droberts@scurrytex.com
Yolanda Rosas Mapping Coordinator / Deeds & Maps scad@scurrytex.com
Sandi Price Records Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information sprice@scurrytex.com
Vicki Williams Records Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information scad@scurrytex.com
Lizz Shankles Appraiser/Mineral & Personal Property lshankles@scurrytex.com
Crissy Butzler Mineral Records Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information scad@scurrytex.com
GENERAL OFFICE EMAIL This email goes to all staff members scad@scurrytex.com