Staff Members

Name Area / Title Email
Jackie Martin Chief Appraiser jmartin@scurrytex.com
     

 

Ralph Anders  

 

Senior Appraiser Commercial/Residential/Personal Property

 

randers@scurrytex.com

Lizz Shankles Residential Appraiser / Mineral lshankles@scurrytex.com
Dalinda Roberts  Administrative Asst. / ARB, Budgets droberts@scurrytex.com
Yolanda Rosas Mapping Coordinator / Deeds & Maps

yrosas@scurrytex.com

Sandi Price Records Clerk/Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms

sprice@scurrytex.com

  General Information  
Emily Valenzuela Records Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information

emilyv@scurrytex.com

 

Samantha Burt Records Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information

samb@scurrytex.com

Cindy Williams Records Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information cindyw@scurrytex.com
 
GENERAL OFFICE EMAIL This email goes to all staff members scad@scurrytex.com