Staff Members

 

Name

Title

Email Address

Jackie Martin

Chief Appraiser 

jmartin@scurrytex.com

Ralph Anders

Senior Appraiser Commercial/Residential/Personal Property

randers@scurrytex.com

Beverly Silen

Appraiser

bsilen@scurrytex.com

Dalinda Roberts

Business Mgr / ARB Coordinator

droberts@scurrytex.com

Yolanda Rosas Mapping Coordinator / Deeds & Maps yrosas@scurrytex.com

Sandi Price

Records Clerk/Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms

sprice@scurrytex.com

Emily Valenzuela

Records Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information 

emilyv@scurrytex.com

Samantha Burt

Records Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information  samb@scurrytex.com

Cindy Williams

Records Clerk / Homestead & Agricultural Val. Forms / General Information  cindyw@scurrytex.com

GENERAL OFFICE EMAIL

This email goes to all staff members scad@scurrytex.com